PTA and SLT

School Leadership Team Members

SLT ELECTED PARENT MEMBERS

  • Felicia Alexander
  • Anika Caesar
  • Vanesha Harry-Mayers
  • Ramona Dunlap
  • Lisa Atkinson

 

SLT ALTERNATES

  • Tatiana Terry
  • Saraivy Orench-Reinat

School Leadership Team (SLT) Meeting Dates

 

Day of the Week Date Start time End time
Wednesday October 14, 2020 6:15 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 27, 2020 6:15 PM 7:00 PM
Monday November 30, 2020 5:45 PM 6:45 PM
Monday December 21, 2020 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday January 25, 2021 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday February 22, 2021 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday March 15, 2021 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday April 19. 2021 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday May 17, 2021 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
Monday June 21, 2021 4:30 PM 5:30 PM

SLT Chairperson Contact Information

Additional Parent Teacher Association (PTA) Documents

Additional School Leadership Team (SLT) Documents